It is very simple.


When you purchase PSEngine Enterprise Edition. You will be emailed instructions to download the software along with helpful tutorial links and a license key


You will now be classed as being in your free trial period, and no payment will actually be taken.


If after your trial period, you have not cancelled then you will automatically be billed and you will see no drop in service.


After this period, we will not be able to provide any refunds. 

This is why we provide the trial, to ensure that you will see the upmost value in our software.


To find out more information, please take time to read our terms of service.